×

Did you know The Experience Real Estate can stage your home for FREE when you list your home with us?

The Kory Davis Experience - The Kory Davis Experience
 
Kory Davis
Kory Davis
Broker
(605) 496-3160
Kory@TheExperience.com
Amy Hix
Amy Hix
Agent
(605) 728-5885
Amy@TheExperience.com
Dawn DeLange
Dawn DeLange
Agent
(605) 201-3399
Dawn@TheExperience.com
Ellie  Stork
Ellie Stork
Agent
(605) 310-7419
Ellie@TheExperience.com
Ryan Wilhelm
Ryan Wilhelm
Agent
(605) 215-1650
Ryan@TheExperience.com
Sam Britt
Sam Britt
Agent
(605) 940-6899
Sam@TheExperience.com
Rachel Bleeker
Rachel Bleeker
Licensed Assistant
(605) 940-5544
Rachel@TheExperience.com
Tiffany Hohn
Tiffany Hohn
Unlicensed Assistant
(605) 940-5544
Tiffany@TheExperience.com
Jocie & Janice
Jocie & Janice
Professional Stagers
605-940-5544
Staging@TheExperience.com
Shelby Melillo
Shelby Melillo
Warehouse Manager
605-940-5544
Shelby@TheExperienceFurniture.com
 
 
 


Welcome to The Experience Real Estate, a team of realtors and support staff committed to providing outstanding home buying and selling services in Sioux Falls and the surrounding area. Designed and Hosted by The Gage Team.
  Rachel Ryan carrie Tiffany Kory Carmen Ward Sam amy Dawn Matt Ellie Mandy Koopal Rachel Ryan carrie Tiffany Kory Carmen Ward Sam amy Dawn Matt Ellie Mandy Koopal